Fraktion

Manfred Berghaus

1. stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Beruf:

manfred@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Mechthild Ahrens

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

mechthild@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Christoph Finke

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

cristoph@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Gerd Furche

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

gerd@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Annette Philipp

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

annette@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Michael Pieper

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

michael@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Frank Schneider

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

frank@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Sonja Wallmeyer

Fraktionsmitglied

Beruf:

sonja@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000