Ratsmitglieder

Mechthild Ahrens

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

mechthild@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Manfred Berghaus

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

manfred@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Christoph Finke

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

cristoph@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Georg Ostendorf

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

georg@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Gerd Furche

2. stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Beruf:

gerd@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Annette Philipp

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

annette@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Michael Pieper

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

michael@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Frank Schneider

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

frank@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Sonja Wallmeyer

Ratsmitglied

Beruf:

sonja@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Michael Pieper Mitglied siehe Vorlage 136/2018 Frank Schneider Mitglied Sonja Wallmeyer Mitglied