Sachkundige Bürger

Thilo Brüggemann

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

thilo@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 7561

Ronja Hellmanns

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Beruf:

ronja@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Heiko Hermann

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

heiko@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Marten Bosse

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

marten@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Lennart Goeke

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

lennart@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

André Pieper

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

andre@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Alfred Rieke

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

alfred@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Andrea Rieke

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Beruf:

andrea@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Olé Stecker-Schürmann

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

ole@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000

Oliver Wallmeyer

Sachkundiger Bürger

Beruf:

oliver@kbr.social

+49 (0) 5453 / 0000